This item is no longer active.

We have found similar properties for you.

Estate Agencies Recommend


Send Inquiry
close
Peter Rod
mobil: show nr.
603 448 761
e-mail: rod@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Pavel Sokolovski
mobil: show nr.
734 436 623
e-mail: sokolovski@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Lukáš Hakl
mobil: show nr.
731 773 791
e-mail: hakl@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Mgr. Jolana Sittinger
mobil: show nr.
608 311 448
e-mail: sittinger@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1

Rental, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 56 m2 15,000 CZK (month)

Praha 10 - Strašnice

Very nice and bright 1 bedroom fully furnished apartment situated on…

Contact the AgentPrice15,000 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
Ing. Blanka Sýkorová (Kolomá)
mobil: show nr.
(+420) 601 336 905
e-mail: blanka@advancedreality.cz
ADVANCED Real Estate, s. r. o.
Vinohradská 939/39, 12000, Praha 2
Picture

Selling, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 58 m2 4,842,530 CZK (real estate)

Strašnice - Praha

Tulipa Třebešín is offering a large one-bedroom apartment with an…

Contact the AgentPrice4,842,530 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
LEXXUS a.s.
Na Poříčí 2090/2, 11000, Praha 1
Picture

Selling, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 58 m2 4,805,858 CZK (real estate)

Strašnice - Praha

Tulipa Třebešín is offering a generously designed one-bedroom…

Contact the AgentPrice4,805,858 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
LEXXUS a.s.
Na Poříčí 2090/2, 11000, Praha 1

Adverts total 10.