This item is no longer active.

We have found similar properties for you.

Estate Agencies Recommend


Send Inquiry
close
Mgr. Bc. Filip Rachnev
mobil: show nr.
608 027 696
e-mail: rachnev@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Mgr. Daniel Martinů
mobil: show nr.
774 106 601
e-mail: martinu@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Peter Rod
mobil: show nr.
603 448 761
e-mail: rod@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Lukáš Hakl
mobil: show nr.
731 773 791
e-mail: hakl@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Mgr. Jolana Sittinger
mobil: show nr.
608 311 448
e-mail: sittinger@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Mgr. Daniel Martinů
mobil: show nr.
774 106 601
e-mail: martinu@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Tomáš Mach
mobil: show nr.
722 933 100
e-mail: mach@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5

Rental, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 49 m2 18,500 CZK (month)

Nusle - Praha

Beautiful furnished apartment 2+kt with a total area of 49 m which is…

Contact the AgentPrice18,500 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
Petr Vocetka
mobil: show nr.(+420) 734 511 463
(+420) 734 511 463
e-mail: petr.vocetka@homesweethome.cz
Home Sweet Home
Politických vězňů 5/1511, 11000, Praha 1

Adverts total 10.