This item is no longer active.

We have found similar properties for you.

Estate Agencies Recommend


Send Inquiry
close
Peter Rod
mobil: show nr.
603 448 761
e-mail: rod@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Lukáš Hakl
mobil: show nr.
731 773 791
e-mail: hakl@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Mgr. Jolana Sittinger
mobil: show nr.
608 311 448
e-mail: sittinger@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Tomáš Mach
mobil: show nr.
722 933 100
e-mail: mach@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5

Rental, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 69 m2 25,000 CZK (real estate)

Libeň - Praha

Possible to rent till end of August 2018. Garage space included. New…

Contact the AgentPrice25,000 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
Young Antony
mobil: show nr.777 888 670
777 888 670
e-mail: antony.young@homesweethome.cz
Home Sweet Home
Politických vězňů 5/1511, 11000, Praha 1

Rental, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 40 m2 13,000 CZK (month)

Praha 8 - Kobylisy

Apartment for rent 2kk 40m2 P8 Kobylisy Balabánova after…

Contact the AgentPrice13,000 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
Iveta Neumahrová
mobil: show nr.
734 699 884
e-mail: neumahrova@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
10

Rental, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 65 m2 19,900 CZK (month)

Smíchov - Praha

Bright one bedroom unfurnished flat of size 65m2 with balocny and…

Contact the AgentPrice19,900 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
Simona Benček (Ryšavá)
mobil: show nr.
(+420) 702 030 755
e-mail: simona@advancedreality.cz
ADVANCED Real Estate, s. r. o.
Vinohradská 939/39, 12000, Praha 2

Selling, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 61 m2 5,800,000 CZK (real estate)

Dejvice - Praha

Fully renovated bright one bedroom apartment of 61,4 sqm with 28 sqm…

Contact the AgentPrice5,800,000 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
Ing. Blanka Sýkorová (Kolomá)
mobil: show nr.
(+420) 601 336 905
e-mail: blanka@advancedreality.cz
ADVANCED Real Estate, s. r. o.
Vinohradská 939/39, 12000, Praha 2

Rental, apartment 2+kt (1 bedroom), 63 m2 37,000 CZK (month)

Praha 1 - Nové Město

Fully furnished, 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, air-conditioned apartment for…

Contact the AgentPrice37,000 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
PRIME PROPERTY
mobil: show nr.
296 212 310
e-mail: info@primeproperty.cz
PRIME PROPERTY
Mánesova 54, 12000, Praha 2

Adverts total 10.