This item is no longer active.

We have found similar properties for you.

Estate Agencies Recommend


Send Inquiry
close
Peter Rod
mobil: show nr.
603 448 761
e-mail: rod@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Pavel Sokolovski
mobil: show nr.
734 436 623
e-mail: sokolovski@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Lukáš Hakl
mobil: show nr.
731 773 791
e-mail: hakl@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Ondřej Chaloupka
mobil: show nr.
605 220 400
e-mail: chaloupka@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Mgr. Jolana Sittinger
mobil: show nr.
608 311 448
e-mail: sittinger@home4people.cz
Home 4 People
Václavské náměstí 806/62, 11000, Praha 1
Send Inquiry
close
Miloslav Shejbal - Nejlepší makléř sítě Dumrealit.cz Léto 2012
mobil: show nr.
608 650 405
e-mail: shejbal@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Invest Zákaznická linka
mobil: show nr.734 699 911
734 699 911
e-mail: invest@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
František Vicany
mobil: show nr.722 929 411
722 929 411
e-mail: vicany@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5

Adverts total 10.