This item is no longer active.

We have found similar properties for you.

Estate Agencies Recommend


Send Inquiry
close
René Jůzek
mobil: show nr.
605 270 127
e-mail: juzek@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Radka Jangl
mobil: show nr.
736 266 800
e-mail: jangl@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Šimon Král - Manažer kanceláře Beroun
mobil: show nr.
608 112 227
e-mail: kral@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Tomáš Mach
mobil: show nr.
722 933 100
e-mail: mach@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Bc. Roman Šittich
mobil: show nr.
721 181 818
e-mail: r.sittich@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Invest Zákaznická linka
mobil: show nr.734 699 911
734 699 911
e-mail: invest@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5

Rental, apartment 1+kt (Studio), 35 m2 12,500 CZK (month)

Praha 10 - Vršovice

Exclusively for rent apartment 1 + kk 34 s.qm² + terrace in Prague 10…

Contact the AgentPrice12,500 CZK
Send Inquiry
close
Iveta Vicany - Specialistka pronájem rezidenčních projektů, VIP
mobil: show nr.
725 804 343
e-mail: i.vicany@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Karel Fiala
mobil: show nr.
775 226 622
e-mail: fiala@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Karel Fiala
mobil: show nr.
775 226 622
e-mail: fiala@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5
Send Inquiry
close
Libor Urban
mobil: show nr.
737 211 366
e-mail: libor.urban@dumrealit.cz
Dumrealit.cz
Svornosti 985/8, 15000, Praha 5

Adverts total 10.